January 2021 Ireland Spiritual Retreat & Workshop

January 2021 Ireland Spiritual Retreat & Workshop

€500.00

Join Derek O'Neill for a two-day immersive workshop, hosted on Zoom. These workshops are a wonderful opportunity to tap into Divine energy for personal healing and spiritual growth. Recognize the absolute beauty, wonder, and grace of who you are this January as we set the blueprint for the year.  

Once payment is made, please register online.

SATURDAY JAN 30 & SUNDAY JAN 31, 2021

Session 1 - 8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST / 16:30PM IST
Break (1.5 hrs)
Session 2 - 12:30PM PST / 3:30PM EST / 8:30PM IST

SUNDAY FEB 7, 2021 - ADVANCED SESSION

Session 1  - 8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST / 16:30PM IST
Break (1.5 hrs)
Session 2  - 12:30PM PST / 3:30PM EST / 8:30PM IST

Zoom invitations will be sent a few days before the event begins.