May 2020 Spiritual Retreat & Workshop

May 2020 Spiritual Retreat & Workshop

€1,000.00

May 18 - 23, 2020

The workshop format has changed to a Zoom video conference due to the travel restrictions brought about through COVID-19.

The investment for this Zoom video conference workshop is €3000 regardless of where you reside. New deposits are €1000 and are non-refundable and non-transferable. You may use the installments option (of €100) and adjust the quantity in your cart to customize your payment amount.  

SCHEDULE

Zoom workshop invitations will be sent a few days before the event begins.

Monday:

Session 1 (2.5 hrs) - Starts at 08:30AM PST, 11:30AM EST, 16:30PM GMT
Break - 1.5 hours
Session 2 (2.5 hours) - Starts at 12:30PM PST, 3:30PM EST, 8:30PM GMT

Tuesday: You will be given a link to watch a movie (to discuss on Wed) 

Wednesday: Same schedule as Monday

Thursday: Free day

Friday: Same schedule as Monday

SaturdayAdvanced Class of Meditations with Q&A, Additional €1000 

Starts at 08:30AM PST, 11:30AM EST, 16:30PM GMT until finished 

This session is open to anyone, even if they have not joined during the week. A registration form is required.

We look forward to seeing you online! :)

REGISTRATION

Please make sure you complete the registration form when you submit your deposit.  Final full investment is due on or before April 26th, three weeks before workshop begins (normally this is 4 weeks).  Thank you for your cooperation here.

WAITLIST

If workshops are full, you may add your name to the waitlist. If availability opens up, you will be contacted in the priority in which your application was submitted.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review