September 2020 Ireland Spiritual Retreat & Workshop

September 2020 Ireland Spiritual Retreat & Workshop

€100.00

 This workshop will be hosted on zoom. 

The Monthly Reminder option is for those who wish to make an initial payment and setup monthly email reminders of the same amount. The email reminders do not automatically process payment, they only send a reminder to make an installment.

ZOOM SCHEDULE

Zoom workshop invitations will be sent a few days before the event begins.

MONDAY
Session 1 (2.5 hrs) - 8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST / 16:30PM GMT
Break (1.5 hrs)
Session 2 (2.5 hrs) - 12:30PM PST / 3:30PM EST / 8:30PM GMT

TUESDAY
You will be given a link to watch a movie (to discuss on Wed) 

WEDNESDAY
Same schedule as Monday

THURSDAY
Free day with a Zoom social

FRIDAY
Same schedule as Monday

SATURDAY (Optional)
Advanced Class, Additional €1000 
8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST / 16:30PM GMT until finished 

NEXT STEP: Once payment is made, please register online.